Consultores
CONSULTORES CREDENCIADOS CERNE 1 e 2
Cidade UF Candidato Instituição
Olinda PE Celso Roberto PerezFone: (48) 99924-9693
E-mail: celsope@gmail.comVigência: 28/11/2019
Instituto Pernambucano de Pesquisa
Ribeirão Preto SP Reinaldo IgarashiFone: (16) 99187-9589
E-mail: reinaldo.hp@gmail.comVigência: 28/11/2019
Igarashi Consultoria
Porto Alegre RS Evaristo Fernandes LimaFone: (51) 99135-5579
E-mail: efl1806@gmail.comVigência: 28/11/2019
EFL+FBL Consultoria
Rio de Janeiro RJ Francis BerengerFone: (21) 98807-9641
E-mail: francis@pantone300.comVigência: 28/11/2019
Pantone 300
St. Rita Sapucai MG Luiz Antonio Buda
Fone: (35) 34171-5309
E-mail: buda@engequali.com.brVigência: 28/11/2019
Engequali
Porto Alegre RS Victor MabiliaFone: (51) 99913-5856
E-mail: victor.mabilia@focuslogistica.com.brVigência: 28/11/2019
Victor Mabilia
Florianópolis SC Charles Edsom SavarisFone: (48) 3234-0087
E-mail: charles@valorefoco.com.brVigência: 28/11/2019
Valor e Foco Consultoria
Belo Horizonte MG Ana Paula Assis Costa
Fone: (31) 99827-1138
E-mail: anapaulaassisdacosta@gmail.comVigência: 28/11/2019
GQS Informatica
Recife PE Mauricio SchneckFone: (81) 3423-4510
E-mail: mauricio@shconsultoria.com.brVigência: 28/11/2019
Schneck Consultoria
Porto Alegre RS Flaviano Gastão JuniorFone: (51) 99226-2734

E-mail: flaviano@f2gestao.com.br

Vigência: 28/11/2019

F2 Gestão Empresarial
Natal RN Iara Lucia Vaz GuedesFone: (84) 3232-1728
E-mail: iara.guedes@gmail.comVigência: 28/11/2019
Nucleo de Estudos Brasileiros
Brasilia DF Jocelita Cabral PalhanoFone: (61) 98176-5176
E-mail: jo_palhano@hotmail.comVigência: 28/11/2019
Podium Consultoria
Belo Horizonte MG Luiz Fernando Felipe GelapeFone: (31) 99954-0447
E-mail: luiz@gereconsultoria.com.brVigência: 28/11/2019
Gere consultoria
Natal RN Valeria Mª F. CruzFone: (84) 99981-5311
E-mail: v.mfcruz@gmail.comVigência: 28/11/2019
Sertão Verdadeiro
EVENTOS